A Horrible Bride Confession

Here it is wedding Wednesday but more importantly 78 days until our wedding and I have a huge bridal confession: I have no wedding dress ….. Yes yes I know all of you have a look of horror on your face. 

See the thing is I’ve tried on dress after dress and thought ‘wow this is really beautiful’ but none of them, not a single one has moved me 😦 I have a dress  with a small deposit on it but I have no intentions on going back to that boutique and getting that dress because I’m just not in love with it. And trust me I’ve been searching high and low, far and wide for something to catch my eye but there has been NOTHING. So now I’m almost at then end of my rope and time is ticking and in my attempt to not settle for a dress that looks like what I’ll actually be doing. Settling. Suggestions anyone please?!

Peace. Love. & Wine

Sami ❤

Author: Sami

I'm just a 29 year old woman from Philly who happened to get engaged and fall in love with yoga. I have three beautiful children and go to school for nursing. Nothing more nothing less.

Leave a Reply

